+ 966 -13- 8579988 info@pangulfws.com

DAMMAM BRANCH

Jagatheesan K
Service Manager

Address: P.O. Box 76303, Al Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 3 857 9988 Ext. 179
+966 13 858 9566
+966 505 881 755
service@pangulfws.com

Matthew Yohannan
Service Supervisor

Address: P.O. Box 76303, Al Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 3 857 9988 Ext. 178
+966 13 858 9566
+966 545 880 489
service@pangulfws.com

JUBAIL BRANCH

Joel  Lizada
Service Technician

Address: P.O. Box 10143, Jubail Ind. Area 31961, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 3 341 5706
+966 3 340 4298
+966 542 923 706
joel_lizada@pangulfws.com

RIYADH BRANCH

Juancho M. Padua
Service Supervisor

Address: P.O. Box 85243, Riyadh 11691, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 1 213 5878-79 Ext. 111
+966 1 213 5875
+966 50 263 2191
riyadhservice@pangulfws.com

JEDDAH BRANCH

Dennis David
Service Supervisor

Address: P.O. Box 16824, Jeddah 231474, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 2 681 5470/90 Ext. 221
+966 12 681 8629
+966 501 001 360
dennis@pangulfws.com

Mendrico Tatoy
Service Supervisor

Address: P.O. Box 16824, Jeddah 231474, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 2 681 5470/90 Ext. 222
+966 12 681 8629
+966 561 881 023
tatoy@pangulfws.com

BAHRAIN BRANCH

Biju T
Service Technician

Address:P.O. Box :30598, Budayia, Bahrain

+973 1783 0211
+973 17830860
+973 3844 0753
bahrainService@pgitrading.com

JIZAN BRANCH

John Thomas
Service Supervisor

Address: King abdulaziz Road, Al-Matan Baish, Jizan Area, Saudi Arabia

+966 534 078 087
john.thomas@pangulfws.com

PIPELINER

Paul G. Barrios
Product Manager

Address: P.O. Box 2473, Al Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 3 857 9988 Ext. 111
+966 3 858 9294
+966 50 537 7248
paulbarrios@pangulfws.com

CUTTING & AUTOMATION

Ali Shaker Al Herz
Product Manager

Address: P.O. Box 2473, Al Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 3 857 9988 Ext. 117
+966 3 858 9294
+966 50 485 1060
:ali@pangulfws.com

POWER TOOLS

Abdul Hafeez

Product Manager

Address: P.O. Box 2473, Al Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 3 857 9988 Ext. 135
+966 3 858 9294
+966 50 382 6938
hafeez@pangulfws.com